Skip Nav
Rainer Amon

Rainer Amon

Professor

Oceanography Galveston

amonr@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | (409) 740-4719


Ayal Anis

Ayal Anis

Associate Professor

Oceanography Galveston

anisa@tamug.edu
TAMU Galveston Marine Sciences | (409) 740-4987


Gopal Bera

Gopal Bera

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Gopal.Bera@tamu.edu
GERG, 833 Graham Road, TX 77845 | (228) 363-1191


Kristina Bishop

Kristina Bishop

Academic Director

College of Exploration, VA

tina@coexploration.net
College of Exploration, VA | (703) 433-5760


Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

Professor

Oceanography Department

lisacampbell@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 911D | (979) 845-5706


Ping Chang

Ping Chang

Professor

Oceanography Department

ping@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 624 | (979) 845-8196


Piers Chapman

Piers Chapman

Professor

Oceanography Department

piers.chapman@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 502A | (979) 845-9399


Debz DeFreitas

Debz DeFreitas

Research Associate

Ocean Sciences

debz@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 117 | (979) 458-9322


Daniel Goldberg

Daniel Goldberg

Assistant Professor

Geography Department

daniel.goldberg@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 707D | (979) 845-6395


Gerardo Gold Bouchot

Gerardo Gold Bouchot

Professor

Ocean Sciences

ggold@tamu.edu
GERG 129 | (979) 458-9329


Melissa Grunlan

Melissa Grunlan

Associate Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

mgrunlan@tamu.edu
ETB 5030 | (979) 845-2406


Norman Guinasso

Norman Guinasso

Research Scientist

Ocean Sciences

guinasso@tamu.edu
GERG 125B | (979) 458-9327


Bruce Herbert

Bruce Herbert

Professor

Geology and Geophysics department

beherbert@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 309 | (979) 845-2405


Robert Hetland

Robert Hetland

Professor

Oceanography Department

hetland@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 618D | (979) 458-0096


Matthew K. Howard

Matthew K. Howard

Research Scientist

Oceanography Department

mkhoward@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 614B | (979) 862-4169


Ann E. Jochens

Ann E. Jochens

Research Scientist

Oceanography Department

ajochens@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 602AA | (979)-845-6714


Andrew Klein

Andrew Klein

Professor

klein@geog.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 707D | (979) 845-5219


Anthony Knap

Anthony Knap

Director, GERG

Professor of Oceanography

Holder of the James R. Whatley Chair in Geosciences

tknap@tamu.edu
GERG 140 | (979) 458-9328


Woody Lee

Woody Lee

Senior Research Associate

Ocean Sciences

woody@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 212 | (979) 458-9331


Stacey D. Lyle

Stacey D. Lyle

Research Scientist

Stacey.lyle@tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 458-9348


Tommy McDonald

Tommy McDonald

Professor, Environmental and Occupational Health

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

School of Public Health

tmcdonald@sph.tamhsc.edu
SPH Admin Bldg 277 | (979) 458-4267



Alejandro Orsi

Alejandro Orsi

Professor

Ocean Sciences

aorsi@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 616 | (979) 845-4014


Pamela Plotkin

Pamela Plotkin

Director, Texas Sea Grant

plotkin@tamu.edu
TAES Annex Building | (979) 845-3854


Bobby Reece

Bobby Reece

Professor

Geology and Geophysics Department

b.reece@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 361 | (979) 845-2185


Julian Richardson

Julian Richardson

CEO, Parhelion Underwriting Ltd.

jhr@parhelion.co.uk
Parhelion Underwriting Ltd. | +442076458331


Ivan Rusyn

Ivan Rusyn

Professor

Department of Veterinary Integrative Biosciences

IRusyn@cvm.tamu.edu
VRBA 273 | (979) 458-9866


Roger Sassen

Roger Sassen

Visting Scholar

Resource Geosciences

sassen@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 862-2323


José Sericano

José Sericano

Research Scientist

Environmental Sciences

jsericano@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 331 | (979) 458-9337


Katie Shamberger

Katie Shamberger

Professor

Oceanography Department

katie.shamberger@geos.tamu.edu
O&M 911B | (979) 845-5752


Scott Socolofsky

Scott Socolofsky

Research Scientist

Department of Civil Engineering

socolofs@tamu.edu
TTI 801B | (979) 845-4517


Stephen Sweet

Stephen Sweet

Senior Research Associate

Environmental Sciences

sweet@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 130 | (979) 458-9338


Daniel Thornton

Daniel Thornton

Associate Professor

Department of Oceanography

dthornton@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 518BA and 521 | (979) 845-4092


Kristen Thyng

Kristen Thyng

Assistant Research Scientist

Department of Oceanography

kthyng@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 627A | (979) 845-1231


Peter Tuddenham

Peter Tuddenham

Execuive Director and President, College of Exploration, VA

peter@coexploration.net
College of Exploration, VA | (703) 433-5760


Tracy Villareal

Tracy Villareal

Professor

Department of Marine Science, UT Austin

tracyv@austin.utexas.edu
Port Aransas | (361) 749-6732


Terry Wade

Terry Wade

Deputy Director

Research Professor

Environmental Sciences

terry@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 138 | (979) 862-2325


Binbin Wang

Binbin Wang

Assistant Research Scientist

wanger168@email.tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 458-9350


Kerri Whilden

Kerri Whilden

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kwhilden@tamu.edu
GERG 125I | (979) 458-9347


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.