Skip Nav
Bob Albers

Bob Albers

Mar. Instr. Specialist

Ocean Sciences

bob@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 502 | (979) 458-9326


Marty Bohn

Marty Bohn

Facilities Specialist

Ocean Sciences

marty@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 218 | (979) 458-9318


Andrew Dancer

Andrew Dancer

Senior Marine Instrumentation Specialist

Ocean Sciences

adancer@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 302 | (979) 458-9321


Karen Dreger

Karen Dreger

Sr. Marine Instrument Spec.

Ocean Sciences

kdreger@geos.tamu.edu
GERG 125 | (979) 458-9324


Willie E. Flemings

Willie E. Flemings

Electronics Technician II

willie@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 502 | 979.862.2323


Michelle Jeter

Michelle Jeter

Business Administrator I

mjeter@tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 458-9325


Stacy Jeter

Stacy Jeter

Facilities Specialist II

sjeter@exchange.tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 862-2323


Lisa McDonald

Lisa McDonald

Technician II

Environmental Sciences

lisa@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 201 | (979) 458-9335


Sylvia Mendez-Pitts

Sylvia Mendez-Pitts

Adminstrative Associate III

Ocean Sciences

sylvia@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 137 | (979) 862-2324


Kusumica Mitra

Kusumica Mitra

Techinican II

kmitra@tamu.edu
GERG | (979) 458-9348


Edward Webb

Edward Webb

Electron. Tech II

Ocean Sciences

edwebb@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 305 | (979) 458-9340


R.J. Wilson

R.J. Wilson

Instrument Maker II

Ocean Sciences

rjwilson@gerg.tamu.edu
GERG 218 | (979) 458-9341


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.